The Enigmatic Welcome

“If you can’t express yourself in action, express it in words.”

Hello everyone! My name is Troi James Ramoso, from the Pearl of the Orient– the Philippines! I am now in my 11th grade and I am currently studying at Spirit of Joy School taking up the Humanities and Social Sciences (HUMSS) Strand. I am a Wattpad author, an aspiring blogger, and a soon to the vlogger.

12065613_523836317781734_5057611905025203072_n
Pardon my half-sidedness (if there exists a word like this)

Writing is one of the things that I do when I am bored- I write songs, poems, and stories when I am doing nothing. I have always wanted to have a blog and luckily, my friend slash former classmate, Abbie Landingin introduced me to the world of blogging and so here I am!

I made this blog because I wanted to express the other side of me. I may write literary pieces and share my thoughts in this blog. Please bear with me as I share my other side!

 

I hope someone can help be become a better blogger! Thank you for your warm and fabulous welcome to me! See you soon!

 

“I write to express, not to impress.” – Troi Ramoso

2 thoughts on “The Enigmatic Welcome

Leave a Reply

